Editorial Board‎ > ‎

Board of Reviewers

Tally Kritzman-Amir, College of Law and Business Law School

Paul M. Anderson, Professor of Law and  Associate Director, National Sports Law Institute, Marquette University Law School

Zühtü Arslan,  Professor of Constitutional Law  and Judge at the Turkish Constitutional Court

Christine Bell, Professor of Constitutional Law, the University of Edinburgh Law School

Laurie Berg, University of Technology Sydney Faculty of Law 

Ian Blackshaw,  Founder Member International Law Unit and Visiting Professor at Anglia Ruskin University Law School, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sophie Clavier, Chair International Relations Department, San Francisco State University

Donald L. Horowitz, James B. Duke Professor of Law and Political Science Emeritus at Duke University

Faleel Jamaldeen. Assistant Professor, Effat University College of Business, Saudi Arabia

Natalie Klein, Professor of Law and Dean, Macquarie University Law School

Ejan Mackaay, Emeritus Professor, University of Montreal Faculty of Law 

Agustín José Menéndez, Profesor Contratado Doctor Permanente I3 at the Universidad de León, Spain

Mark Sidel, Doyle-Bascom Professor of Law and Public Affairs at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

Andy Spalding, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Richmond School of Law

Colleen Toomey, Associate Dean of Peking University School of Transnational Law

Amanda Whiting, Associate Professor, Melbourne Law School and Associate Director (Malaysia), Asian Law Centre, The University of Melbourne

Simon NM Young, Professor and Barrister, University of Hong Kong 

Tae-Ung Baek, Associate Professor of Law and Chair of Pasific-Asian Legal Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa William S. Richardson School of Law